Halal About Us

Muslim consumers seeking pork- and alcohol-free products. They can either be Halal certified, Kosher or vegan without alcohol being used in the flavoring, coloring, or preservatives. To learn more about Halal vitamins, visit Amazon’s official site.

Madina vitamins don’t sell Halal anymore. You can find the Halal vitamins and more at Amazon’s official site.