One of the most common questions we get asked is weather our supplements are truly halal. The answer to that is yes! We use either plant, fish or Certified Beef gelatin in our products. Every Single Product we manufacture is Certified Halal. To view the actual certifications please take a look at the about us section.
Keeping in mind that most vitamins and supplements contain pork and alcohol based ingredients, Madina Vitamins decided to produce Certified Halal Vitamins and Supplements by using nothing shy of the best, all natural ingredients on a mass scale in our FDA, GMP approved facility, by doing so we have made our products affordable for everyone.